VINYL CHEMICALS (INDIA) LIMITED

Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

1. Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Shri L.Viswanathan	Chairman	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
2.	Smt. Shailashri Bhaskar	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
3.	Shri M.B. Parekh	Member	Chairman & Managing Director

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Shri L.Viswanathan	Chairman	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
2.	Smt. Shailashri Bhaskar	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
3.	Shri N.K. Parekh	Member	Non- Executive Director (Promoter)
4.	Shri P.D. Shah	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Smt. Shailashri Bhaskar	Chairperson	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
2.	Shri L.Viswanathan	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
3.	Shri A.B .Parekh	Member	Non- Executive Director (Promoter)
4.	Shri P.D. Shah	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1.	Shri N.K. Parekh	Chairman	Non-Executive Director (Promoter)
2.	Shri M.B. Parekh	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
3.	Shri P.D. Shah	Member	Non-Executive Director (Independent)
